United States 2022

Friday 15th July 2022

Internationals Arrive in Washington DC – Meet and Greet.

Saturday 16th July 2022

Tours of Arlington National Cemetery, Smithsonian Museums and Monuments on the Washington DC Mall.

Sunday 17th July 2022

Smithsonian Museums and Monuments on the Washington DC Mall.

Monday 18th July 2022

Hand-off to Virginia Wing – Mount Vernon  Explore Shenandoah Valley

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Activities at Massanutten Resort Hotel CAP Orientation Flights at Virginia Wing HQ Visit CAP Squadron

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Langley Air Force Base tour

Thursday 21st July 2022

Norfolk Naval base tour Afternoon at Virginia Beach Boardwalk Visit CAP Squadron

Friday 22nd July 2022

Travel to Maryland Visit Marine Corps silent drill demonstration

Saturday 23rd July 2022

Observe Search and Rescue Training Visit National Aeronautics and Space Administration Goddard Research Center, tour and model rocket launches

Sunday 24th July 2022

Visit United States Naval Academy, Annapolis Maryland Visit Maryland State House Baltimore activities

Monday 25th July 2022

Andrews Air Force Base orientation tours Visit USAF Memorial in Virginia Cookout and pool party

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Visit Warfield Air National Guard Base for tour Tour sites in Pennsylvania

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Visit Naval Air Station Patuxent River Maryland Return to Washington DC from Mid-Atlantic Region.

Friday 29th July 2022

Tours around Washington DC Tour of the Udvar-Hazy Museum Depart from Dulles International Airport (IAD)

Thursday 28th July 2022

Tours around Washington DC

Lieutenant Colonel Randy Petyak
National Director
Civil Air Patrol

main: Int+1/703/431/6649
E-mail: [email protected]
Ms. Wendy Hamilton
National Program Manager
Civil Air Patrol

main: Int+334/953/7748
E-mail: [email protected]