Belgium 2022

Friday 15th July 2022

Arrivals + Tourism in Brussels + Welcome dinner

Saturday 16th July 2022

Private program with the host families

Sunday 17th July 2022

Private program with the host families

Monday 18th July 2022

Visit the airbase of Kleine Brogel + Swimming in water park

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Visit the airbase of Melsbroek + Bowling and dinner

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Flanders Fields Museum + Visit Bruges

Thursday 21st July 2022

National défilé + National Day party in the park

Friday 22nd July 2022

Gliding activities at the airfield of Weelde + Expo Space Antwerp

Saturday 23rd July 2022

Private program with the host families

Sunday 24th July 2022

Private program with the host families

Monday 25th July 2022

Flight A109/NH90 + Visit the airbase of Florennes

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Sailing down the river Lesse by kayak + BBQ

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Gliding activities at the airfield of Bertrix + Dinner at airbase of Saint-Hubert

Thursday 28th July 2022

Train ride/karting in Marienbourg + Farewell Dinner with different authorities

Friday 29th July 2022

Departure to home countries

Commandant Karla Persyn
Liason Officer
Belgian Air Cadets

main: INT'L + 32-2/44 25 649
E-mail: [email protected]
Administration Belgian Air Cadets

main: INT'L + 32-2/44 25 650