France 2022

Friday 15th July 2022

Arrival in Paris Welcome dinner organized by the former French Cadets Association

Saturday 16th July 2022

Team building activity in Paris

Sunday 17th July 2022

Visit of Paris Train to Bordeaux

Monday 18th July 2022

Visit of Cazaux Air Force Base

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Visit of Dassault Aviation Merignac facilities Rafting activity

Wednesday 20th July 2022

VFR flight in Tarbes Visit of Pic du Midi de Bigorre Bus transfer to Toulouse

Thursday 21st July 2022

Visit of ENAC – French Civil Aviation University

Friday 22nd July 2022

Visit of Airbus facilities in Toulouse Blagnac Airport Train to Paris

Saturday 23rd July 2022

Free time in Paris

Sunday 24th July 2022

Glider flight

Monday 25th July 2022

Visit of Dassault Aviation HQ Cocktail at DGAC (French Civil Aviation Authority) HQ Visit of Paris heliport

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Visit of Air France maintenance facilities in CDG Airport

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Visit of BEA HQ (French Air Safety Investigation Bureau) Visit of FlightSafety International simulator facilities

Thursday 28th July 2022

Visit of Paris En Route ATS center Farewell dinner

Friday 29th July 2022

Departure to home countries

Mr Jad Naciri
Honorary President
AERO-CLUB DE FRANCE

main:
E-mail: [email protected]
Mr Anthony Villevieille
President
AERO-CLUB DE FRANCE

main: +33669417470
E-mail: [email protected]
Valentin Gasc
Vice President
AERO-CLUB DE FRANCE

main: +33631471976
E-mail: [email protected]